City Of Salem Dent County Chamber Of Commerce Business Directory
Google Search
Go
Welcome to Salem, Missouri

About Salem      Contact Information      Salem History      Maps      Comments Welcome Officials, Committees, Departments Economic Development Police Parks and Recreation Services Reports

City of Salem Contact Information

City Administration Building
400 N Iron St, Salem, MO 65560

General Information
573-729-4811
or E-mail administration@salemmo.com

Office hours are Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. (Closed major holidays)

City Offices
Directory of Departments
Airport Information 729-5900 street@salemmo.com
City Attorney 247-2279 wcseay@misn.com
City Clerk 400 N Iron 729-5211 cityclerk@salemmo.com
Cemetery 400 N Iron 729-5211 cityclerk@salemmo.com
Construction Dept. # 5 Tower St 729-2428

bldginspector@salemmo.com

Bldg Inspector 400 N. Iron 729-2428 bldginspector@salemmo.com
Electric Department 1205 S Wines 729-4612 electric@salemmo.com
Economic Development 400 N Iron 729-2428 economic@salemmo.com
Parks and Recreation 400 N Iron 729-6290 salemparks@salemmo.com
Police Department 506 N Jackson 729-4242 police@salemmo.com
Street Department 401 E Truman 729-5900 street@salemmo.com
Swimming Pool 1100 W Rolla Rd 729-6228 salemparks@salemmo.com
Utility Department 400 N Iron 729-4117 utilities@salemmo.com
Water-Sewer 1205 S Wines 729-3061 water@salemmo.com
Water- Sewer Const. 800 W Third St 729-5011

ucd@salemmo.com


Personnel

Building Inspector
Lloyd Sanderson

400 N Iron 729-2428

bldginspector@salemmo.com

City Clerk - Collector
Mary Happel
400 N Iron 729-5211 cityclerk@salemmo.com
City Attorney
William Cam Seay
PO Box 486 775-5210  
Economic Dev. Dir.
Ray Walden
400 N Iron 729-2428 economic@salemmo.com
Street Supt.
Gary Glenn
401 E Truman 729-5900 street@salemmo.com
Water - Sewer Supt.
Jack Emory
1205 S Wines 729-3061 water@salemmo.com
Chief of Police
Keith Steelman
506 N Jackson 729-4242 ksteelman@salemmo.com
Park - Recreation Dir.
Greg Nash
1200 W Rolla Rd 729-6290 salemparks@salemmo.com
Animal Control Nuisance Off. Jarred Brown 400 N Iron 729-4242 codeofficer@salemmo.com
Electric Supt.
Bryon Johns
1205 S Wines 729-4612 electric@salemmo.com

Special thanks to The Salem News for the generous use of many of the photos in this website.

City Of Salem | Dent County | Chamber Of Commerce | Business Directory
Plan Your Vacation | Grow Your Business | Our Community | Area Maps | Calendar