City Of Salem Dent County Chamber Of Commerce Business Directory
Google Search
Go
Welcome to Salem, Missouri

About the Chamber      Chamber Office      Board of Directors      Events and Programs      Member Services      Join the Chamber Business Resources Visitor Information FAQs Newsletters Contact Us Membership Directory

Salem Area Chamber of Commerce 2014 Board of Directors
Scott Roberts

K. Scott Roberts, Chamber President
Salem R-80 High School
1400 Tiger Pride Drive
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-6641
E-Mail: sroberts@salem.k12.mo.us

Catherine Wynn Catherine Wynn, Chamber Vice President
The Salem News
PO Box 798
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-4126
E-Mail: catherine@thesalemnewsonline.com
Kim Owen Photo Kim Owen, Chamber Treasurer
The Bank of Salem
PO Box 459
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-3137
E-Mail: kowen@thebankofsalem.com
Amber Cooper

Amber Cooper
Riverways Federal Credit Union

600 S Main St.
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-739-3113
E-Mail: amber@riverwaysfcu.org

Andrew Curley

Andrew M. Curley
Curley Law, LLC
117 E. 4th Street-PO Box 580
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-739-4114
E-Mail: acurleylaw@gmail.com

Heath Garrison Heath Garrison
Riverways Federal Credit Union
600 S Main St.
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-739-3113
E-Mail heath@riverwaysfcu.org
Todd Kinerk Todd Kinerk
Kinerk Realty
119 W. Fourth St.
Salem, MO 65560
Work: 573-729-6834
E-mail oaknmore@dam.net
Matt Milligan

Matt Milligan
New Harmony Church
PO Box 724
5841 Hwy 32 West
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-5991 ext 107
E-mail: matt@nharmony.org

Carrie Patton

Carrie Patton
Town & Country Bank
400 W Scenic Rivers Blvd.
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-3156
E-Mail: cpatton@tcbanks.com

  Barb Thompson
Gateways to Hometown Memories
403 W 4th Street
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-6490
Tabitha Utley Tabatha Utley, Chamber Director
Chamber & Visitors Center
200 S. Main
Salem, MO 65560
Work: 573-729-6900
E-mail chamber@salemmo.com
Ray Walden

Ray Walden
City of Salem - City Administrator
400 N. Iron
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-2428
E-Mail cityadministrator@salemmo.com

Special thanks to The Salem News for the generous use of many of the photos in this website.

City Of Salem | Dent County | Chamber Of Commerce | Business Directory
Plan Your Vacation | Grow Your Business | Our Community | Area Maps | Calendar